Creative Title

A glimpse into the brain of a writer-momma-nerd.

Nick’s One Year Pictures

Posted by nattya61 on April 22, 2010

Our computer at home is still broken, but cousin Lisa scanned some of Nick’s one year pictures for me.

We love our Lisa! She's awesome!

Here they are!

One of my favorites!

He loved playing with that wooden 1.

Such a little man!

Look at that face! I still don't know if he looks more like me or Bryan.

I don't know what he's thinking here. Probably, "Are we done yet?"

He looks happy to have his picture being taken here! I love this one!

Gotta love the cute-overload!

3 Responses to “Nick’s One Year Pictures”

  1. nattya61 said

    Hehe! Thanks! We say that Nick got the best of both of us. 🙂

  2. So cute! I just love these!

  3. kimmy8989 said

    Really cute! happy happy birthday!! 🙂

Leave a comment