Creative Title

A glimpse into the brain of a writer-momma-nerd.

Happy New Year!

Posted by nattya61 on December 31, 2009

The past couple New Year’s Eves have been pretty different from ones I was accustomed to in the past. Last year I was pregnant and not feeling so hot, so Bryan and I stayed in and went to bed early. This year, I’ll be taking care of Nick while Bryan is at work. We’ll probably watch some of Dick Clark’s show (if I can stand Ryan Seacrest for that long) or I’ll pop in a movie. I don’t mind that this will be my New Year’s. I have fun with the little guy. However, that doesn’t mean that I can’t wait until he’s older and Bryan has a better job so we can hire a babysitter on New Year’s and go out and mingle in the world of grown-ups again.

Love my man!

Happy New Year, everyone! Have fun, and remember your cab fare!

One Response to “Happy New Year!”

  1. I know its late, never the less happy new year!! Wish you all the best!! (-:

Leave a Reply

 
