Creative Title

A glimpse into the brain of a writer-momma-nerd.

Monday Blues

Posted by nattya61 on November 9, 2009

I’m not ready for today to be Monday. We had a pretty busy weekend. I think all of Springfield was at the mall on Saturday. I decided to suck it up and take Bryan to JC Penney to see if they would take those coupons I talked about on this blog a little bit ago. Bryan has lost a lot of weight chasing little Nick around all day, so we went to look for him a new pair of jeans. He found two pairs he liked, both Arizona Jeans on sale for $15. We took them up to the register, presented my two coupons (one for $10 off and one for $15 off), and she took them, no problem! Total spent, $5.32 for two pairs of brand new jeans! So, I’ve learned my lesson. JC Penney online = bad. JC Penney store = ok.

Well, since this is my busiest work week of the year, I guess I should get back to it. I hope everyone had a good weekend!

On the move!

Peek-A-Boo

Leave a Reply

 
