Creative Title

A glimpse into the brain of a writer-momma-nerd.

Relaxed

Posted by nattya61 on October 27, 2009

Today is starting off to be a pretty relaxing day. Yes, I’m working, but there just seems to be a calm in the air, at least in my little row of the world. Bryan is off work tonight, so today is shaping up to be a great day all around!I was able to upload some pictures of Nicholas as promised. He’s just getting so big. We are going to babyproof the apartment tonight. Nick hasn’t mastered crawling forward yet, but he sure has the backwards and sideways crawl down, so we need to install some outlet covers and make sure the electrical cords are out of his reach. He hasn’t tried to chew on them yet, but I’m guessing that it’s just a matter of time.

Here he is from Saturday morning right after Bryan put him in bed with me. Nicholas absolutely loves Saturdays!

I’ll save the rest of the pictures to post in later blogs. I can’t spoil you all at once. It’s back to work time for me. Have a great morning, everyone!

Leave a Reply

 
