Creative Title

A glimpse into the brain of a writer-momma-nerd.

Baby Pictures!

Posted by nattya61 on August 19, 2009

A couple weeks ago we took Nick to JCPenney to get his official-infant-professional-photos-that-people-kept-bugging-us-about done. Nick wasn’t happy. He hates getting his picture taken. I’m not sure if he actually understands what’s going on, but he can definitely recognize a camera…any camera…and he hates them. He’ll see it coming and he’ll fuss, frown, cry, or just look shocked. If I remember right, I was a little model wannabe and loved getting my picture taken, so he must get this from Bryan.

We still got some really cute pictures. Even though he doesn’t seem to want to be, Nicholas is very photogenic if I do say so myself.

This is the picture we spent the most on. I couldn’t resist…even if it was almost $30 for the collage.
scan5

I just love that very first picture.
Scan6
He could totally be the Gerber baby.

Here are his “dressy” pictures. He wouldn’t even look at the camera for these.
 scan1

scan4

My baby boy!

Leave a Reply

 
